Nomination – Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Pleasant and surprise nomination by the inspiring Hannah @ LovetheLittleBakery. Being so new to world of blogging, and surrounded by such talented bloggers, I definitely feel dazed to be liked and recognised!

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly

I was advised the rules for this award are as follows:

  • Display the Award Certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post and a link to the lovely blogger that nominated you
  • Present 15 Awards to deserving bloggers – being so new to blogging, I have six blogs that I love so far… 🙂
  • Drop them a comment to let them know after you have linked them to your post
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Everything about me is either startling or very boring (says my friends!):

  1. A proud Generation Y.
  2. My daughter thinks I have 300 eyes.
  3. I’m partially face and name blind (without prejudice to fact No 2).
  4. Love writing stories of my life.
  5. Love reading.
  6. Love dancing.
  7. Looking forward to doing more of facts No 4-6 when babies are little bigger 🙂

I now nominate six lovely blogs who continue to be my best wisher and inspiration:

Sugar and Sam

Jane’s Patisserie

The Brook Cook

Goan Imports

Little Bits of Nice

Oh Happy Confetti

Each and every one of them above are so unique and deserve so much praise!

5 thoughts on “Nomination – Dragon’s Loyalty Award”

Leave a Reply

